Contact Form


Damien Rice - O (Full Album)

International Music Member Association
Damien Rice - O, (Full Album) Time:1.01.28 min.

 Track list :
0:00 - Delicate
5:10 - Volcano
9:48 - The Blower's Daughter
14:32 - Cannonball
19:42 - Older Chests
24:25 - Amie
29:02 - Cheers Darlin'
34:53 - Cold Water
39:50 - I Remember
45:22 - Eskimo
(Hidden Tracks)
52:29 - Prague
59:30 - Silent Night

Damien Rice (born 7 December 1973) is an Irish singer-songwriter, musician and record producer who plays guitar, piano, clarinet and percussion.
Rice was raised in Celbridge, County Kildare, Ireland, and began his musical career as a member of the

1990s rock group Juniper. After leaving the band he worked as a farmer in Tuscany and busked throughout Europe before returning to Ireland in 2001 and beginning a solo musical career. Rice found his early calling in painting and music. He set out to break into the pop charts with the indie rock outfit Juniper, that were signed to POLYGRAM RECORDS in 1997. The band enjoyed moderate success with a couple of single releases, but a projected album foundered because of record company politics.

In 2002 his debut album O reached No. 8 on the UK albums chart, won the Shortlist Music Prize and generated three top-30 singles in the UK. Rice released his second album 9 in 2006 and his songs have appeared in numerous films and television episodes.
Rice's personal activities include musical contributions to charitable projects such as the Songs for Tibet, Freedom Campaign and the Enough Project.


2002 - O
2006 - g

Total comment


John Tsipas


Post a Comment

Cancel Reply